HOME NEWS LOCATION CALENDAR ADMISSION MEMBERSHIP MERCHANDISE DOWNLOADS NEWSLETTERS CONTACTS
CLASSES RESULTS POINTS ACHIEVEMENTS MULTIMEDIA CRUSADERS NZ SALOON CHAMPS PROJECTS LINKS 2Ks KIDS
McDonalds Kihikihi Speedway
2013 - 2014 Season Calendar
subject to change without notice
Last updated 10 April 2014
DAY DATE EVENT CLASSES START
TIME
Fri 16 Aug Sign-up Night 6.30PM
Fri 6 Sep SNZ Licence Night 7PM
Sat 14 Sep Working Bee and Green Sheeting at track 10AM
Sat 21 Sep Practice One 12.15PM
Sat 28 Sep Practice Two 12.15PM
Sat 5 Oct Working Bee and Practice Three
practice to follow Working Bee
9AM
Sun 20 Oct Working Bee 10AM
Fri 1 Nov Opening Meeting & Fire Works   results Streetstocks
Stockcars
Ministocks
Saloons
Six Shooters
5.30PM
Sun 10 Nov King Country Streetstocks   results Streetstocks
Ministocks
Bikes
Stockcars
Saloons
Production Saloons
1PM
Sun 24 Nov Sunday Funday   results Six Shooters
Streetstocks
Stockcars
Ministocks
Production Saloons
Bikes
1PM
Sun 15 Dec Xmas Bash   results Minisprints
Saloons
Production Saloons
Stockcars
Midgets
Bikes
4PM
Sat 11 Jan NI Midget Shakedown   results Midgets
Minisprints
Stockcars
Ministocks
TQ's
Bikes
6PM
Sun 23 Feb Ministock Stampede Ministocks
Saloons
Streetstocks
Stockcars
Production Saloons
Six Shooters
1PM
Sun 2 Mar Battle of the Sexes   results Saloons
Ministocks
Streetstocks
Stockcars
Production Saloons
Bikes
1PM
Sat 29 Mar Wide Wheel Invasion   results
King Country Production Saloon Champs
King Country Six Shooter Champs
Sprintcars
Midgets
Saloons
Six Shooters
Production Saloons
6PM
Sun
6 Apr
Speed N Smash Fest   results
King Country Saloon Champs
Rosetown Stockcar 25 lapper
Stockcar Teams
Saloons
Streetstocks
Stockcars
1PM
Sat 3 May Season Finale
Andrew Edwards Minisprint Memorial    entry form
King Counrty Superstock Champs    entry form
Dusty Rhodes TQ Memorial    entry form
King Counrty Stockcar Champs    entry form
Midget Invitation    entry form
Superstocks
Stockcars
TQ's
Minisprints
Midgets
5.30PM
Fri 16 May Prize Giving
Waipa Workingmen's Club
Door Charge - $10
Dinner - $30 an adult and $15 for 12 & under
Can people please start returning trophies
tbc
Sun 6 Jul Kihikihi Speedway AGM
Kihikihi Speedway Club Rooms
tbc
subject to change without notice
Last updated 10 April 2014
PARTNERS
& SPONSORS
QUICK LINKS
Visit the Te Awamutu Online website
Visit the Te Awamutu i SITE website
Visit the Waipa District website
Visit the Kihikihi International Horse Trial website
Visit the Kihikihi Polo Club website
Visit the Kihikihi Rotary Club website
Visit the Te Awamutu Rod and Custom Club website
Copyright © Kihikihi Speedway Club Inc Kihikihi New Zealand
website courtesy blackout.co.nz
blackout.co.nz